CONTACT US

We look forward to hearing from you.

REACH OUR MAIN INTER ALIA LAW CONTACT:

Darlene Tonelli

E: darlene@interalia-law.com

M: 416 302 8700

OR, EMAIL OUR OTHER INTER ALIA LAWYERS DIRECTLY:

Michael Hilliard

E: michael@interalia-law.com

Lynn Burshtein

E: lynn@interalia-law.com

Richard Wilks

E: richard@interalia-law.com

Simon McGrath

E: simon@interalia-law.com

Mike Anderson

E: mike.anderson@interalia-law.com

Thanks for reaching out to Inter Alia. We will get back to you promptly.*

*Please note: We collect, store and use your personal information in accordance with Inter Alia Law’s Privacy Policy. Your use of this link and/or email to contact Inter Alia Law for an initial consultation does not establish a lawyer-client relationship or duty of confidentiality from us or our lawyers to you. Lawyer-Client relationships are established upon our confirmation of our representation through an engagement agreement. Accordingly, please do not submit confidential information via this email link.

Pin It on Pinterest