CONTACT US

We look forward to hearing from you.

REACH OUR MAIN INTER ALIA LAW CONTACT:

Darlene Tonelli

darlene@interalia-law.com

M: 416 302 8700

OR, EMAIL OUR OTHER INTER ALIA LAWYERS DIRECTLY:

Michael Hilliard

michael@interalia-law.com

Lynn Burshtein

lynn@interalia-law.com

Richard Wilks

richard@interalia-law.com

Simon McGrath

simon@interalia-law.com

Mike Anderson

mike.anderson@interalia-law.com

Thanks for reaching out. We will get back to you promptly.*

*Please note: We collect, store and use your personal information in accordance with Inter Alia Law’s Privacy Policy. Your use of this link and/or email to contact Inter Alia Law for an initial consultation does not establish a lawyer-client relationship or duty of confidentiality from us or our lawyers to you. Lawyer-Client relationships are established upon our confirmation of our representation through an engagement agreement. Accordingly, please do not send us confidential information in this initial contact email.

Pin It on Pinterest